The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. William Brownsberger, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-7467
wbrownsberger@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Wes Mullins, Assistant Dean of Business & Information Technology
276-523-9017
jmullins@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Wes Mullins, Dean of Health of Health Sciences
276-523-9017
jmullins@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Miranda Oaks, Interim Dean of Arts & Sciences
276-523-9017
jmullins@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Matt Rose, Dean of Industrial Technology
276-523-7431
mwrose@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9114
ldingus@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Lee Davis, Workforce Coordinator
276-523-7479
leedavis@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Emma Mullins, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9124
emullins@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-9118
crhoton@horseboardingnewyorkcity.com